Eight local area students were named to the Dickinson State University President’s List for the Spring 2020 semester for maintaining a 3.5 GPA or higher. Six of those students hail from Sidney, while the other two are from Savage and Fairview, respectively.

The list follows:

Jace Johnson, junior, Sidney

Alec Lovegren, junior, Sidney

Kylee Byer, sophomore, Sidney

Matthew Dey, senior, Sidney

Chris Gartner, senior, Sidney

Dawson McGlothlin, senior, Sidney

Paxton Miller, senior, Savage

Emily Axtman, sophomore, Fairview

Dickinson State recognizes those students who maintain a GPA of 3.5 or above at the end of each semester.

Load comments