The following Montana State University Billings undergraduate students excelled academically during the 2019 spring semester and have been named to the Honor Roll.

In recognition of scholastic achievement, MSU Billings makes public at the close of each semester an honor roll of undergraduate students who earn 12 or more credits which are not of a Pass/No Pass nature and who earn a grade point average of 3.50 or better.


Jaena Cotter

Erin Cozzens


Brittany Cook

Tenna Cooley

Cyrus Hintz

Kortney Mayer

Tierney Messmer

Lakayla Nentwig

Nickolas Ullman

Load comments