Love to Read Winners

Prize winners at West Side School for “I Love to Read Month” from back left: Toryn Johnson, Sara King, Brody Eustice, Nathan Nguewoun, Kale Averett, Eli Aber, Daniel Lyons, and Elizabeth Aguilar. Front row: Constance Seward, Ella Green, Braxlie Young, Brindey Breitling, and Henry Mauer.

Load comments