Bantam: Damon Tourney

Sunday, Nov. 10

Bantam: Damon Tourney

Friday, Nov. 15

Girls 12U: Mandan Tourney

Bantam: Bismarck Tourney

Saturday, Nov. 16

Girls 12U: Mandan Tourney

Bantam: Bismarck Tourney

Sunday, Nov. 17

Girls 12U: Mandan Tourney

Bantam: Bismarck Tourney

Friday, Nov. 22

Girls U19: Damon Tourney

Girls 12U: Bismarck SHC 4:15 p.m.

Bantam: Jamestown 2:15 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 23

Girls U19: Damon Tourney

Girls 12U: Bismarck SHC 4:15 p.m.

Bantam: Jamestown 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 24

Girls U19: Damon Tourney

Bantam: Mandan 9 a.m.

Sunday, Dec. 1

Junior Gold: Crosby 2 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 6

Girls U19: Bozeman Tourney

Junior Gold: Damon Tourney

Saturday, Dec. 7

Girls U19: Bozeman Tourney

Junior Gold: Damon Tourney

Sunday, Dec. 8

Girls U19: Bozeman Tourney

Junior Gold: Damon Tourney

Friday, Dec. 13

Girls U19: Wahpeton 8 p.m.

Junior Gold: Fargo Jamboree

Saturday, Dec. 14

Junior Gold: Fargo Jamboree

Bantam: Bismarck Red 4:15 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15

Girls U19: Fargo 11 a.m.

Junior Gold: Fargo Jamboree

Bantam: Dickinson 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19

Junior Gold Watford City 6 p.m. Ranger Arena

Friday, Dec. 20

Girls U19: Fargo 11 a.m.

Junior Gold: Showcase

Bantam: Showcase

Girls 12U: Showcase

Saturday, Dec. 21

Junior Gold: Alumni Tourney

Bantam: Alumni Tourney

Girls 12U: Alumni Tourney

Sunday, Dec. 22

Bantam: Mandan 9 a.m. Ranger Arena

Saturday, Dec. 28

Girls U19: Hazen 1 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29

Girls U19: Bismarck 8:30 a.m. Bismarck-VFW

Friday, Jan. 3

Girls U19: Bottineau Tourney

Girls 12U: Williston 5 p.m. Ranger Arena

Junior Gold: Yorktown Tourney

Saturday, Jan. 4

Girls U19: Bottineau Tourney

Girls 12U: Williston 5 p.m. Ranger Arena

Junior Gold: Yorktown Tourney

Bantam: Bismarck Red 11 a.m. Ranger Arena

Sunday, Jan. 5

Girls U19: Bottineau Tourney

Girls 12U: Dickinson 11:30 a.m. Ranger Arena

Junior Gold: Yorktown Tourney

Bantam: Crosby 12 p.m. Crosby

Friday, Jan. 10

Girls 12U Grand Forks 6:30 p.m. GF-BLC

Bantam: Rugby 5 p.m. Rugby

Saturday, Jan. 11

Girls U19: Crosby 1 p.m. Ranger Arena

Girls 12U: Fargo Grey 11:15 a.m. Fargo S High School

Girls 12U: Fargo Blue 7 p.m. MSC-North

Bantam: Grand Forks 2 p.m. Grand Forks

Junior Gold: Crosby 3 p.m. Ranger Arena

Sunday, Jan. 12

Girls U19: Wahpeton 10 a.m. Ranger Arena

Girls 12U: West Fargo 9 a.m. Sports Arena

Bantam: Northwood 10 a.m. Northwood

Friday, Jan. 17

Girls U19: Langdon 9 a.m. Ranger Arena

Bantam: Watford City 5:15 p.m. Watford City

Junior Gold: Grand Forks 5 p.m. Ranger Arena

Saturday, Jan. 18

Girls U19: Langdon 9 a.m. Ranger Arena

Bantam: Minot 5 p.m. Ranger Arena

Junior Gold: Langdon 11 a.m. Ranger Arena

Friday, Jan. 24

Girls U19: Bottineau 5:45 p.m. Bottineau

Bantam: Bozeman Tourney

Saturday, Jan. 25

Girls 12U: West Fargo 5 p.m. Ranger Arena

Bantam: Bozeman Tourney

Junior Gold: Northwood 5 p.m. Northwood

Sunday, Jan. 26

Girls U19: Langdon 1 p.m. Langdon

Bantam: Bozeman Tourney

Junior Gold: Langdon 12 p.m. Langdon

Friday, Jan. 31

Girls 12U: Dickinson 6:30 p.m. Dickinson

Bantam: Fargo Maroon 5:30 p.m. Ranger Arena

Junior Gold: Fargo 7:30 p.m. Ranger Arena

Load comments